June 20, 2009

Webcast of Opening of new Acropolis museum

The new Acropolis museum will have its official opening today (Saturday, June 20, 2009) at 8pm local time (7pm CEST, 1700 UTC, 1300 EDT, 1000 PDT, June 21 0300 EST)

1 comment:

Kepler said...

That is cool. I was thinking about sending you
Good luck trying to recover the missing pieces.